Night walk through the sleeping city (series of black and white images).

Recently I wasn't too active with the new photography posts here due to the different reasons - one of them is these miserable rewards, which I received on the few latest post. I don't rate my photography too low and prefer not to post them instead of getting another $1.

Yesterday, I walked at night in the high society area of the sky scrappers. What interested me this time were multi exposures during night hours. The last image of this series is the regular single exposure image, so you can see the difference.


Night_buildings_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


Night_buildings_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg


Night_buildings_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


Night_buildings_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.jpg


We need your film photography in the Analog (FILM) Photog community.
Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center