New blogpost - Collaboration with film point and shoot. (film photography in action).

Hi hivriends. Some of you probably know that additionally to my social activity - here on Hive, IG, FB, X (i prefer the old name Twitter), Fotoapp, i also continue maintaining of my personal website, which is the only proper place to see my ART of photography. I have it online already 7-8 years and trying to keep it updated with everything what i do with my cameras. Documentary, street life, Behind the scenes for movies, Band photography, Portraits, street action photography, political protests, nature photography and some other stuff. People are the most popular subject and object in my photographs.

So this recent blogpost is not an exception. These days, when i left without my used daily Ricoh GR, i moved exclusively to film photography. So it's what this post is about.

The images in this post are the results of using this camera since last August. I used it for almost everything I encountered along the way—band photography, street photography, portraits, and still life. Today, my post is dedicated to people—my friends and the strangers I met.
Please check the link below for more photography and if you also use Wordpress for your blogs, you can follow me on the Wordpress or as was the custom in the old days - subscribe to my posts with your email address. TikTok is not everything :-)))) The old and reliable email is still servicing us very well.

Collaboration with film point and shoot – RIP pocket monster Ricoh.


A few images from 16 published in the original blogpost.




The whole series.


And for the "daily" psychedelic music album recommendation i prepared today the Toad - (1972) Tomorrow Blue album.

Tomorrow Blue is the second album by the Swiss rock band Toad, released in 1972 and the album was in a more blues direction.


Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Stran9e/shop?asc=u&ref=account-nav-dropdown



Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center