In Smoke - Window (HiveBR photo contest).

It wasn't easy to choose the one for the contest. And i always have these problems, when need to choose my photographs for exhibition, contest or just to expose to someone a series expressing my whole photography. Sure, always there are better images and less good images, and this can change with the time and with the mood - they move from the best to the "less best" very often :-))

And even now, during the writing of the description, i already twice changed the image of my choice. And it happen to me only when i have some longer time until the deadline. Say me that the post should be written in two minutes and i will be much more affirmative and assertive.

Done. Just this one, no more doubts. :-)))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Published for the #hivebrphotocontest contest - 📸 HiveBR Photo Contest - Week 2 Theme

@hive-br/-hivebr-photo-contest-week-2-theme-winners-week-1-enpt-kgl hoted by @hive-br community.

Taken in my kitchen.



Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Stran9e/shop?asc=u&ref=account-nav-dropdown



Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center