Fight Night event - series of images (i).

Photography and sport. Sport and photography. They both always connected very well. Whatever sport is photographed, this people activity always looked great on pictures, especially, personally for me, as Black and White.
Yesterday i was invited to photograph the Fight Night event in the center of Ramat Gan city. It was my first experience to photograph a boxing event and i felt very exciting before the event. What kind of lens is more suitable - the Angle Length and the aperture. Finally i took with me right combination - 35mm and 135mm both prime lenses. I switched them from time to time and found the sweet spot for each of these.
As well, i took the Point and Shoot Yashica T2, just for the analog documentation.







Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Stran9e/shop?asc=u&ref=account-nav-dropdown



Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center