This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

0 emotions - the endless power of a single image.

Today we were under the massive ballistic missiles atak.
Its happened around 19:30. I was on my way home with my younger son with thousand cars around us in a huge traffic jam. And then we got a pushed SMS/message from the defense front, that all the area around us will be under rockets attack just in a few minutes.
Most of people, who got this message on phone, started parking their cars very sporadically, but i can say not too disorderly on the right side of the road, so i got an ability to drive as fast as i was able.
I asked my son if he is feel more safe lie face down on the side of the road, or to continue our drive as we can able doing it. I got his agreement to continue and we continued around 5 km driving and looking and at the sky.
Than we stuck in the jam of the stopped everywhere empty cars. We got out of the car and the real kinda Star Wars episode played out over our heads at a height of tens of kilometers. It was terrible and wonderful at the same time. I found it too ridiculous to hide in the small trees on the edge of the road, so i just stood in the middle of the road and gave in to the spectacle. After some time loud BOOMS started to sound here and there. But by the sound i knew how far from us were the interceptions and the missiles falls.
While I contemplated the spectacle, my phone got dozens on messages from the entire world - all my friends from different countries saw the happening on their TV screens. It's was some kind of the "BIG BROTHER" reality show.

I just hope that most of you are doing much better these days....



Now i'm relaxed and listening for the new for me album of the FRACTION band - MOON BLOOD is the title and the band is playing such wonderful heavy psych blues. The album is very short - only 31 minutes, actually like all the albums of these days of the year 1971. This one of the only 200 pressed copies was sold for $4500.
Fife songs of this record were recorded in one single session without adding additional effects.


Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Stran9e/shop?asc=u&ref=account-nav-dropdown



Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png