Night phone camera test

Hi guys! It's my very first post on this community and I'm supper happy to be here.

I've always seen professional photography as one of the greatest professions. Photographers create entire stories with their hands and help us see the world from angles we've never do before.

I've never before had a decent phone camera and it's not like now I've bough the best one on the market, but yes, it definitely is quite a decent one. That's why I've decided to start creating my own stories.

A hope I can learn a lot on this community, so my shots are much more than my phone's lenses and sensor performance, but the result of great ideas, timings, camera configs and even edits.

Here I bring you a few shots a took tonight on my way home.

IMG_20241009_194534.jpg
Waiting chairs.

The first one is an empty Bank. It's quite ironic to see chairs waiting in line the whole night before people come next morning and wait for hours sitting on them.


IMG_20241009_190828.jpg
Flying lights1

IMG_20241009_191231.jpg
Flying lights2

I also played around with the "long exposure" feature, but I know it's super crappy. I'm going to try something better next time.


IMG_20241009_192000.jpg

Train to nowhere
Train passed over while I was there trying to get a good long exposure shot, so I took a blurry pic of it.


IMG_20241009_194310.jpg
Creepy Hallway

I went in a totally empty and almost closed mall and took some nice shots. I have go almost every week to this place, so it was cool to see how it looks by night.

IMG_20241009_193034.jpg
Green bus

Finally, I took one to a bus with a tiny little plant growing in front of the bus stop. Like, yeah, that plant wont absorb the bus pollution, but it's there doing its best, just like me here posting crappy shots, just for fun.


These are all my own unedited shots. I've used my Xiaomi 11T Pro phone's camera.

That's all for me tonight folks! Thanks a lot for reading and watching.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center