UNDER THE LIGHT - Series 1


HELLO EVERYONE

Hope all are having a very good day ❤️

It's been a while since I've posted a blog to the hive.Thanks @bighungrypanda for making me recall my existence here 😅

Well!!! I had a photo session with @varunpinto He wanted my hand for his pictures at a Diesel café. It is always fun working with Varun. His ideology, sometimes his jokes and shares his knowledge about the various lens he uses.

In a word, I can say he's such a kind hearted person. I met @varunpinto through @bighungrypanda Thank you and even Ramesh, I appreciate this guy for introducing me on this Hive as well as for modelling.

So, this series of photos was taken a few weeks ago and the venue was the Diesel Cafe.

After being a hand model for a food shoot and tasting delicious food, I noticed this red light in the diesel washroom and asked Varun if we could shoot under this light.

I was absolutely ecstatic, and Varun was in poor health. Thank God, he's on the mend now.

So I just started posing randomly and was pleasantly surprised to see photos. This came out really well in my opinion. And yea, this is the first series. I'll be getting the second series soon as well.


Here are some of the photos taken, I hope you guys will like them ❤️

DSC_0172.jpg

DSC_0174.jpg

DSC_0175.jpg

DSC_0165.jpg

DSC_0183.jpg

DSC_0161.jpg

DSC_0178.jpg

DSC_0171.jpg

DSC_0176.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center