The Sitting Goat

Hi! it been three days since I made my first post, hope you had a good time reading it.

Today I will tell you the story of the photo I took 1-2 week ago.
I went to the mountains to have a picnic with my cousins. Where I live right now is an apartment and it doesnt have any green space. Also I wasnt getting out of the home for a long time. I mean about almost 2 months, so when my cousins called me and offered me to come to the picnic with them it made me really happy.

While going to the picnic area we saw this goat sitting on the table. And it was like he was the owner of the place and all the other animals were respecting him. So I took a souvenir photo.
20210718_151815_1_.jpg

At the picnic area I played ball with my cousins. I havent played ball since my childhood and it felt good playing it once a while. I really had fun. We ate sandwiches we made with the materials brought from home. It was delicious, I think its because of the mountain air and because of I was tired, the food was really tasty.
I hope we go to picnic again o-o.
And also I hope you enjoyed reading my blog. Have a nice day o-o)/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center