Across the Sky!

Namaste!

After the heavy rains of the last one month, there were few clouds in the sky for the last 2 days and the sun kept shining brightly for most of the day. Due to this continuous sunshine, the weather felt a little hot but to be honest, it was much needed. Before these 2 days of sunshine, we had not seen even a glimpse of the sun for many days continuously and everything outside the house was wet and inside the house was damp, so now even this bright sunshine all day is looking lovely.

But in the evening, I noticed that suddenly some clouds came from somewhere and started trying to create some balance in that hot day and to some extent, their efforts also proved to be effective because while working in the garden on the terrace in the evening, I was able to feel a slight cool breeze and that was so good. :)

For the last few days, I am not able to go out for a walk because there is water everywhere in my city and due to continuous rains, instead of decreasing, it was increasing evert day but due to no rain for the last 2 days, now the water level started decreasing. Hopefully in a few more sunny days everything will become normal again.

That black dot far away in the clouds is a kite which is traditionally flown in the month of January on a Hindu festival and in the month August on the occasion of our national Independence Day!

That's all for today's blog.

I hope you liked my Lovely Plants and Phone Photography! :)

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography.
If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and Me
  3. Unless otherwise stated, All other content images and words are mine.


Have a Happy and Blessed day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments