My Levitation Photography story

So as a fantasy portrait photography i am always looking for new ideas to add to by arsenal a few years ago i came across a youtube video about how to create levitation images i watched a few videos and messaged a few friends to arrange some photoshoots here was my first photoshoot i did

DSC00697 (retouched).jpg

From this photo i gained loads of booking and have since done loads of different styles of levitation here are some more examples of my work below

Untitled-1.jpg

I love this style of photography and earlier this summer i ran my first paid levitation photography workshop and sold all the spaces within 48hrs.

What can you take from this well be creative always keep learning new stuff and don't be afraid to experiment with your art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center