Dog sunday-Domingo de perros -#beautifulsunday - #SublimeSunday

Hello friends happy sunday.

Today is the last Sunday of the year and I wanted to share with you the most original photographs of the dogs that I find in the city.

Hola amigos feliz domingo.

Hoy es el último domingo del año y he querido compartir con vosotros las fotografías más originales de los perros que me encuentro en la ciudad.

IMG_1484 copia.jpg

Hay arbor day @ old-guy-photos

Cat Day @ @ewkaw
Mushroom Day @ @ewkaw
Market Day @dswigle
Sepia day @ old-guy-photos

Hay día del árbol @old-guy-photos

Día de gatos @ @ewkaw
Día de setas@ @ewkaw
Día de mercado @dswigle
Día de sepia @old-guy-photos

IMG_8423 copia.jpg

IMG_0981 copia.jpg

I suppose many more days, but I have not found any of the day of the dog and I have thought that why not this last Sunday of the year.

I can't hide my pleasure in dogs, even if I don't have any, I like them all in their own way.

Supongo que muchos días más, pero no he encontrado ninguno del día del perro y he pensado que porque no este último domingo del año.

No puedo ocultar mi placer por los perros, aunque no tenga ninguno, todos me gustan a su manera.

IMG_8177 copia.jpg

IMG_4367 copia.jpg

When I'm in the park I can't help it, I enjoy watching how they play and run.

They look happy and they seem to like the camera, for now it is not frowned upon to photograph other people's dogs, it seems that the owners are proud of them and it is good that an anonymous camera photographed them.

Cuando estoy en el parque no puedo evitarlo, disfruto viendo como juegan y corren.

Se les ve felíces y parece que les gusta la cámara, por ahora no está mal visto fotografiar perros ajenos, parece que los dueños se sienten orgullosos de ellos y les parece bien que una cámara anónima les fotografié.

IMG_0949 copia.jpg

IMG_2584 copia.jpg

What will I tell you when I look at them.

I find them happy to have a space where they can play with their friends, to carry the piece of branch from one place to another, as if it were a prey, to see their eyes clean without evil.

Que os contare yo cuando los miro.

Me parecen felíces de tener un espacio donde jugar con sus amigos, de llevar el trozo de rama de una parte a otra, como si de una presa se tratase, ver sus ojos limpios sin maldades.

IMG_5170 copia.jpg

IMG_1011 copia.jpg

IMG_2181 copia.jpg

I often think that I would love to have a dog.

But I also think about their care and needs.

Muchas veces pienso en que me encantaría tener un perro.

Pero también pienso en sus cuidados y necesidades.

IMG_3998 copia.jpg

Get up earlier every morning to take him out for a walk, after eating too, so I like to rest on the couch and let's not talk about the nights, before going to bed you have to dress again and rain or cold you have to go out on the street.
Levantarme más temprano todas las mañana para sacarle a pasear, después de comer también, con lo que me gusta reposar en el sofá y no hablemos de las noches, antes de irte a la cama te tienes que vestir otra vez y llueva o haga frio tienes que salir a la calle.

IMG_8059 copia.jpg

IMG_3983 copia.jpg

Only those cons make my house inhabited by three kittens. Although when I see a dog my hand has a life of its own and caresses it, they know I like them and pose for me.
Solo esos contras hacen que mi casa este habitada por tres gatitos. Aunque cuando veo un perro mi mano tiene vida propia y lo acaricia, ellos saben que me gustan y posan para mí.

IMG_4070 copia.jpg

IMG_6221 copia.jpg

Well happy Sunday and precious to those of you who are lucky enough to be accompanied by a faithful friend and those who like me enjoy watching you.
Bueno feliz domingo y precioso a los que tenéis la suerte de que os acompañe un amigo fiel y los que como yo disfruta viéndoles.

IMG_4073 copia.jpg

IMG_5366 copia.jpg

IMG_5369 copia.jpg

IMG_4867 copia.jpg

IMG_4594 copia.jpg

IMG_4866 copia.jpg

IMG_6229 copia.jpg

IMG_8377 copia.jpg

IMG_0281 copia.jpg

IMG_0940 copia.jpg

IMG_8358 copia.jpg
mi entrada para:
#beautifulsunday por @ace108 #SublimeSunday por @c0ff33a

image.png


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency