The Resting Bikes [PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography #80]

Good friday, everyone!

I'm currently in Spain, on holidays. I'm taking the free time to get back into posting, after a really long hiatus.

Last night I was at a tiny place which was surprisingly very crowded, in the small town of Cambados (Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain).

This shot was taken in the Praza de Fefiñáns, just at the edge of the street where people were gathering for dinner.

I saw these two bikes resting by a cute building and it looked like a perfect photo opportunity. 😆


Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

With the flash, the photo came out spectacularly. 😎

This is my entry for the PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 80.

I hope you enjoyed this shot! Enjoy your weekend!


LocationCambados, Pontevedra, Galicia - Spain
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
PhotoUntouched

If you want to join the fun, here's the announcement link:
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 80


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments