In The Forest...

Good Tuesday, everyone!

Last week I was out for a much needed break. I took the time to recharge batteries away from city life and computer screens.

I've spent plenty of time at the beach... but also in the forest, the best place for hiking and relaxing.

This photo is for the #treetuesday initiative by @old-guy-photos. It was taken in the middle of nowhere in Galicia.


Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

In these parts of Galicia, there are lots of green spaces, you almost feel like you're in a different planet. No cars, no people talking, no noise... nothing - but a few critters and chirping birds here and there. Even them seemed to be mostly sleeping. 💤

Now I'm back and I'm energised enough for a few more months.

I hope you liked this photo. See you next time!


LocationVilagarcía de Arousa, Pontevedra, Galicia - Spain
CameraOppo A78
PhotoEdited with GIMP

trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments