A Not So Tall(in) Building [PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round #80]

Good afternoon! I hope you all had a great weekend.

Today I bring you a photo taken somewhere in the capital of Estonia, Tallin. I was lucky enough to enjoy a couple of weeks of great weather over there. Other than a short shower in the middle of the week, the sun was out pretty much all the time.

I enjoyed the city's architecture a lot. There are plenty of colourful and interesting buildings, which give the city a great look.

The buildings were usually not very tall, just the perfect height.

Here's one example of such a construction...


Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

I specially liked the green coloured balconies, what a nice contrast. 🙂

This is my entry for the PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 80.

I hope you enjoyed this shot! Don't work yourself too much, it's August! 😆


LocationTallinn - Estonia
CameraOppo A78
PhotoUntouched

If you want to join the fun, here's the announcement link:
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 80


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments