📷 Seattle Street Life Moments [EN/DE]

_DSC2883.jpg

Hello everyone! I hope you're having a great week so far. Today I want to show you a few snapshots from one of my street photography tours in Seattle. I tried to capture daily life in downtown Seattle as realistically yet cinematically as possible in my images. In post-processing, I chose a consistent style for all the shots. I hope you like them!

Hallo zusammen! Ich hoffe, ihr habt eine tolle Woche bisher. Heute möchte ich euch ein paar Schnappschüsse von einer meiner Straßenfotografie-Touren in Seattle zeigen. Ich habe versucht, das tägliche Leben in Downtown Seattle möglichst realistisch und trotzdem cineastisch in meine Bilder zu packen. In der Nachbearbeitung habe ich einen einheitlichen Stil für alle Aufnahmen gewählt. Ich hoffe, sie gefallen euch!

_DSC3859.jpg

_DSC3886.jpg

_DSC3894.jpg

_DSC3916.jpg

_DSC3841.jpg

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

🗺 Styria – Visiting the 700 year old Cathedral of Judendorf-Strassengel [EN/DE]

🗺 Iceland – Walking in a Snowstorm and visiting Lake Tjörnin in Reykjavik [EN/DE]

📷 Hallgrímskirkja Reykjavik – Super Wide Angle Shot [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency