A Tiny Grasshopper on 100 mm Macro Lens - Macrophotography

Hopper-6.jpg

Greetings everyone! Yesterday afternoon I went outside to find an insect to take a photo with my phone and macro lens 100 mm. Luckily I just found a tiny green grasshopper-eating leaf. This tiny grasshopper is alone he just eating leaves and he is very cooperative because he never jumps away while I'm taking a shot and my phone is very close to his body. Well, nothing special here I just wanted to show you how is the image of a grasshopper using a 100 mm macro lens.

This is the tiny grasshopper doing when I first found him he bitten a leaf for snacks.

Hopper-5.jpg

Hopper-4.jpg

I have two things that I noticed about this tiny grasshopper first thing is he had super long two legs and that is twice bigger than his body. The second thing that I noticed his wings were not completely grown and that is very small.

Hopper-2.jpg

Hopper.jpg

I think the tiny grasshopper lost his appetite after I almost hit him with the macro lens because it was too close he stopped easting and moved a little. I just wanted to apologize to this tiny grasshopper because I disturbed him while he eating a leaf.

Hopper-9.jpg

Hopper-7.jpg

Hopper-8.jpg

This is not the first when I have taken an insect using my phone with a macro lens I've done this many times before. I just wanted to say taking a photo of a moving object using a phone with a macro lens is really hard especially during windy because the subject becomes blurry. You also need a stable hand for this because if your hand is so shaky the result becomes blurry too.


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center