KANKA; THE HAPPY FELLOW

After a long hiatus, I'm back on here. A lot has happened since the last time but I'm glad to be back.

I've encountered some amazing personalities in my line of work as a photographer and Kanka makes the list of those people. The day I photographed her was actually my first time meeting her but from the images, you would think we've been friends for so long.

Kanka is such a happy fellow. She came to the studio that day and after her makeup was done, we got to shoot. It was a stress-free session; I didn't even have to do too much in respect to posing as everything just flowed naturally. She radiated smiles throughout the photo session.

NE-3
NE-12
NE-11
NE-10
NE-6
NE-2
NE-1
NE-4
NE-7
NE-5
NE-8
NE-9

This was a session for the books because I really enjoyed it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now