MIXED photos memory

Reflecting today on memories from a few months ago and even more have brought me here and to share them with you. Of course for me personally each photo brings back a certain memory, as it does for all of us. It's interesting how a photo can actually trigger such feelings in us, make us smile, feel good, feel nostalgic or sad, laugh, etc.

I was thinking about how nowadays our albums are on a computer and not a photo album like it used to be, of course I don't mind as it's easier now, but it's still easier for our photos to disappear which is one negative thing about it.

I'd love to hear how you feel too when you look through your archive and what feelings the photos unlock in you.

@antoniohive.vibe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center