RE: RE: Donner Lake Photo Adventure - Sunset Spiral
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donner Lake Photo Adventure - Sunset Spiral

RE: Donner Lake Photo Adventure - Sunset Spiral

What a beautifull place that is! I can see why you've been eye balling it for some time!

It's very clear you know what you're doing but I would have left much earlier in fear of the sun setting too fast🤣 but then again I'd have to ponder about what I want and from what angles I'd want it 🤔 a noob at its best!

Although I'm just taking photos on a phone... I borrowed a camera from someone for quite a long time but I think it's time to get my own now though!

You should make more videos, you have a way of pulling the audience or at the very least you captured my attention very very quickly! Nicely done!

Btw Happy New Years!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments