Trees in different seasons

Trees in different seasons

Good Morning I hope life is treating you well

I was looking through my photos this morning thinking of what I could share in this post and I thought I have plenty of photos of trees aand taken in different seasons so I thought I would select a few to share today.
now as I am putting this post together I realise even cooler would have bene if I had shots of the same tree through the seasons, but alas those are not the photos I prepared but perhaps that is somethin I should work on over the next year, mind you thinking about it I probably have some trees where I have taken shots in all seasons so will look for those for a futre post perhaps.

Now mostly when I am out for my early morning walks I see very few people out and about, even most of the photographers I have met or comeinto contact with in this area are more out and aboutt taking photos during the daytime or at sunrise but on the days where I havent got as many steps in by the time the sunrises I may catch someonetaking a photo of the sunrise such as in this first shot near East beach here in New Bedford


trees-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 21mm F11 1/10 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


I do love trees they are good for the planet as they in the food-making process, which is photosynthesis, involves absorbing carbon dioxide from the air and storing it in its wood. Trees and plants will store this carbon dioxide throughout their lives, helping slow the gas’s buildup in our atmosphere that has been rapidly warming our planet

Looking up inthem when out walking often hoping to see and get photos of birds who seem to hide well from me


trees-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 17mm F11 1/125 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


They provide some gorgeous colors in fall


trees-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 66mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger


Althought not this next one they do provide shade on a sunny day which can be welcome


trees-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 27mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


And I have said walking by the water is the most relaxing spot for me but a walk in a forets or trail comes a close second


trees.jpg

Sony A7iv 50mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments