Monday a few more of the cars

Monday a few more of the cars

As is my new habit I am sharing on Mondays some Cars/Trucks/Bikes I have seen at car shows, and continuing on with my series from the Legendary Car show at Livesey Park in Fairfield MA

For this post I will be sharing some more modern cars, I believe these are all members of a car club Called Inspire, a Member of that car club is a friend of on of our family members and he actually sent me a message telling me about the show, or I would not have known it was happening

The Inspire club seems to be more modern cars some of them done up quite nicely.


monday more cars.jpg

Sony A7iv 57mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Actually I am not sure if the two cars in front of this shot are part of the club now that I think about it, most of the inspire group were parked under the trees, very sensible they had set up their chairs and were enjoying some shade unlike most of the cars in the middle of the big field.


monday more cars-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 39mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


This one was bright would be hard to miss


monday more cars-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 39mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


Lots of green in this one, and look at the speakers in the door, they must really crank out some loud music


monday more cars-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 61mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 800
Click here to view larger


The Orange car again


monday more cars-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 28mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 400
Click here to view larger


And pretty in Pink


monday more cars-6.jpg

Sony A7iv 31mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger


I do like blue but not sure about this shade


monday more cars-7.jpg

Sony A7iv 32mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


this one is eye catching as well


monday more cars-8.jpg

Sony A7iv 28mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 400
Click here to view larger


This is the guy that let me know about this shows car


monday more cars-9.jpg

Sony A7iii 34mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


Although these cars were all cool, but personally When I go to these shows I am more into seeing the classic cars


monday more cars-10.jpg

Sony A7iii 38mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 1000
Click here to view larger



THis is a similar color to my current SUV


monday more cars-11.jpg

Sony A7iii 30mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.658195 lat -70.905687 long Livesey Park Fairhaven MA d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center