While at the end of the estuary enjoying the morning and seeing fishermen with motorized boats heading out to sea


Hello hive friends

Back again in colorful shades, while I was here I saw many things about enthusiasm in finding posting material or for a collection of images that I will share on this occasion. Today I sat on a rock or near the estuary of the beach which is at the end of the tourist road.

In this place I can see many and wide in terms of rivers to seas. While sitting for a while I took a smartphone and took pictures of fishermen speeding towards the sea in motorized boats, even though the sky was still hazy and it was too early, they were excited to find fish. Walking about 50m from my seat, I again photographed a man from a distance between the sunrises, he was fishing at the end of the estuary that separated the sea and also the river. Here is the result of my work that I want to share with all my friends.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center