Spider on rice leaves


Hello hive friends
Back here to share some pictures as usual. Today I want to share some of my shots, I found a spider on a rice leaf, maybe yesterday I got a caterpillar on that leaf. There are many things or small animals there that can be immortalized, but I chose spiders for this review.


On a leaf that is so green, a brown and black combination spider sits there waiting for prey, in this place perhaps the spider can find lots of food such as small grasshoppers or mosquitoes and also pests. This spider looks fat, different from other jumping spiders.


Even though the Rice Leaves were mesmerizing as usual, several times I tried to focus on the wallpaper and failed and tried to take another photo until I succeeded or got the right picture from the front to see his face. There may be a little out of focus because I couldn't move the spider because of the wind. There are six pictures that I took for now, hopefully I will get a good impression from friends in this community.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center