Small hermit crab so cute

Hello hive friends

As usual, I do routine activities on the beach every morning before doing activities. in this place I photographed several places such as mushrooms and crabs, and accidentally I found a small hermit crab walking on the sand and of course this was a hermit crab that was physically different from the one yesterday.


Here, of course, I have no intention or intention of hurting this little animal, but I want to be its friend, even if only temporarily. I took it and put it in my palm, it walked slowly and occasionally stood up with all its legs and eyes open, with a slightly grayish white shell and its body and legs were orange.


The body was very small, but I also saw some black ones there and didn't take a photo of them, maybe another time I can do it again, after about half a minute I put the hermit crab back on the sand and he went happily and see you again on another occasion


I took several photos because I really wanted to see her face up close which was so cute and beautiful, I remembered one cartoon character who was so funny but forgot her name. For the colors and editing, I chose bright colors to represent a happy atmosphere and also a bit of a cartoon feel. For the background, I set it as soft as possible so that it looks sweet and soft.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center