see the beauty of small mushrooms through the light of the sunrise

Hello hive friends.

Today I am back to posting some pictures of mushrooms, for me this is not the first time I have made a story or review about this mushroom. As we know, this type of mushroom is of course very small and grows in rows, it may take a lot of detail to find the right focus on how to take it, I'm very excited to see how it goes in taking the picture.


In the last few weeks I made something like dark mode about this mushroom, but today I wanted to be more different and didn't want to be monotonous in taking pictures, even though the size was very small I tried to see good light and I happened to take the picture very early in the morning so the sun rose can help provide light to this fungus.


I took a picture straight to the east where the sun was just coming out and reflections of light could be seen between the petals of this mushroom, the orange color was very nice and really helped to give the feel I wanted so that the picture took a slightly cinematic direction.


Apart from taking the light mode, I also took the normal mode to see the mushroom petals from the outside. As long as I looked at this mushroom, the character was dry, maybe this is its characteristic. Of all the results I take, of course I finish with editing so that the image becomes more perfect and gives an atmosphere to every mushroom picture I take.

And this is a few from that I took about small mushrooms, I hope you all like it.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center