photograph fern leaves


Back to greeting everyone in the photographylovers community.

Today I'm back to making photography content, which is about fern leaves.. but I'll see which side is the best, like the shoots or leaves. Even though it's in the dry season, the nuances of this plant still look fresh to be used as posting material.

Now I'm starting to take some pictures that I think are good and still young, there are a few pictures that I took, namely the golden yellow or slightly brownish shoots, in a different position I took them to show the texture and charisma of each one, and how to edit .. I have saved a preset in the app for dark theme or cinematic and moody..

Hope you guys like this picture

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now