lovely atmosphere at the end of the beach

How beautiful and amazing it was at the end of the beach... I stood at one point where I could see everything that was so perfect, from the clouds to the vast ocean. I only have a goal, which is to hone my vision through colors, one of which is the color of twilight and so on. Everyone seems so perfect when they start to understand what the scenery we see is.

I have a choice of breaking waves or a very long barrier, I took a lot of pictures here in various situations. Even so I'm not haphazard in the position that I reach. The sound of the waves was so big from a distance, seeing the color of the sky which was very good I took a picture right on a stone object that looked long into the sea water and also the sky.

Next I will adjust the color through additional applications so that the pattern has a stronger character in shades, the rest is to adjust the humidity and softness of the image so that it is not too rough when zoomed in, like an additional object of weeds growing between the rocks. And now I want to show you some pictures that I took around the beach or the boundary stone between the sea and the river.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center