Surreal Sea.

The sunset views around the coastal region are a treat to watch, those views gets more scenic during the sunrise or sunset(mostly). I come from a landlocked country, and has scene the most iconic sunset from forests, hills, to himlayas. Adding the sea view sunset, adds another blessings to eyes.

sea7.jpg

sea3.jpg

sea4.jpg

Mostly it looks more appealing when people and birds are around enjoying the moment of absolute bliss. And, sometimes just alone and just me and the view. I believe it's the emotion that drives the way we look into nature or a part of it. It is kind of watching a movie, where you feel relatable to the characters from real life and you live with it in entire movie? Mostly it does apply to me, Just can't avoid. Sometimes, you just wanna be in there, sink in all the characters portrayed by the cloud, the ripples , sun, and the sky.

sea6.jpg

sea7.jpg

It was about to rain and the sun had just gone down and I truly felt the human characters like me were trying to get a special moment for themselves in the scene. It was their moment to shine blending in with the nature. And, I became the cameraman to present it to you all. It's magical and it's beautiful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments