Wijngaarde Pictures_1

What does it mean when...

Hi friends,
I have a very difficult question or maybe a question that isn't difficult but it's made so that we people are now afraid of it and that rises questions to us.

Now here is what happened...
At night I went to our backside room where we brush our teeth. I looked carefully but did not see anything suspicious. Right after I was done brushing I went to my room and after a minute or two I heard my mom screaming. She called me and said look what's there!
Just next to the sink there was a big snake called DAGWE!

I think DAGWE is boa constrictor. I was shocked as was my mom.
I told the snake that I won't hurt him he just needs to leave. After that I saw no movement I called for help at the neighbours and he came to get the snake and he just thrown it away.

Now the question rises,
In ou country they say that having this snake at your house means somethings gonna happen or you're saved by something that would happen. Do you guys also have this in your country?
What do they say that it means?
Or is it just a myth?
Let me know!

G&E wedding-459.jpg
Meanwhile we will take a photo walk through the pictures of Wijngaarde....
G&E wedding-463.jpg
Some action moments while they were giving a speech...
G&E wedding-465.jpg

G&E wedding-460.jpg
YOu don't want to know how the lights were here....
G&E wedding-461.jpg

G&E wedding-462.jpg

G&E wedding-464.jpg

Let me know more about DAGWE / BOA

With love,
Prasant Djewan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center