Kadjal Solo Photos

Kadjal

Hi my dear friends,
I hope you all are doing well.
Once you are a parent then you understand how your parents were feeling when you were sick. It's very very very annoying, irritating and stressful!

I just can''t see my newborn sick and i'm not able to do anything at all.
It's sad that the child can't talk and say where the pain is. As a parent you just have to make a guess and don't want to give a lot medicines to the child.

Well that's something out of line. Now let's get to the main aspect of this post.
THat's Kadjal, Kadjal is this beautiful woman who came from the US at her family here in my country and gave me the chance to be her photographer.

Well we tried some shots at his event of her and I have two types of editing. Tell me which one you like the most.

Anish & Kadjal picture-25.jpg
This is the fisrt photo with a great color combination gharara.

Anish & Kadjal picture-26.jpg
And this one is the second editing which gives another look to the picture.
Anish & Kadjal picture-29.jpg
Can you spot the difference between these two?
Anish & Kadjal picture-30.jpg

Anish & Kadjal picture-27.jpg
Let me know in the comments which one you prefer.
Anish & Kadjal picture-28.jpg

Let's hope for better days of the Hive coin.
Thanks for stopping!

With love,
Prasant Djewan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center