Jasmine Themed 10th B'DAY

Hello Hivers,

I WAS SHOCKED! Yes really i was shocked when i arrived at this birthday party of cute little Jasmine... Haha that's not her real name. Her name is Shenaya and she celebrated her 10th birthday party as Jasmine.

In Suriname that's not usual to see. Most of the girls choose Princess Cinderella or Barbie theme, but here it was Princess Jasmine. I knew the character but didn't know the name, because the focus in the movie is at Alladin. I was thankful to her she learned me some things of princess Jasmine 🤣

Well i made some pictures for her, i didn't know much about the princess way of posing and all. So i asked her for some poses. I hope you like it.

Suri Clicks FB (127).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (134).jpg
A close up made with nikon 35mm f1.8 lens.

Suri Clicks FB (131).jpg
Shenaya posing next to her birthday cake.

Suri Clicks FB (132).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (133).jpg
Shenaya with some of her presents...

Suri Clicks FB (130).jpg
That reaction.... 🤣

Suri Clicks FB (128).jpg

Thank you for taking time to read my post!

With love,
Prasant Djewan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center