Gilly with his ride

G&E wedding-1.jpg

Gilly

Hellooo friends,
Sorry for being absent for almost two days.
When you have your private life to combine with hard work and deadlines,
this happens...

My newborn got some vaccinations and had flu. So she got all my attention.
And in the free time I had to deliver some wedding work, about 2000 photos and video of almost 7 hours.

Well in the time being I came up with todays post of this young man Gilly.
He tunes his ride himself and he set up this vellfire by himself.
From coloring to all extra sport editions.
G&E wedding-7.jpg
So why not let him pose in front of his ride?

G&E wedding-4.jpg
These pics were taken on his wedding day a couple of weeks ago.
Yesterday I finished them editing and gave it to them.
I hope they will like the pictures.

G&E wedding-2.jpg

I just tried some color grading effects on this photo with matte look.

G&E wedding-5.jpg
We will look at some more pictures taken og Gilly and his ride...
G&E wedding-3.jpg

G&E wedding-6.jpg

Thanks for the support....

With love,
Prasant Djewan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center