First wedding anniversary Photo Session

Hello Hivers,
All fine? I missed out yesterday because of a pool party and i came home very very late. I just had no energy to keep my eyes open and post yesterday. But today i'm back fresh to start the new week!

Wedding Anniversary Session

I don't know if it's a girl thing or what, but most of the Indian girls I know they keep their wedding dress just like that. Most of them can't wear it anymore because thehy gain weight after wedding. Then there was this girl named Manisha. She wanted to do her first anni shoot in her wedding dress. It was a bit tight but she managed it 🤣

So we did this photo session for their anniversary. Her man was the happiest because his cloth was just as it was a year ago. For me it was the first after wedding shoot...

Suri Clicks FB (150).jpg
I used a matte effect in the editing for this photo. The background are old colonial buildings in our Paramaribo city.

Suri Clicks FB (147).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (151).jpg
This is taken at Palmentuin (Palm tree garden).

Suri Clicks FB (152).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (153).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (154).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (155).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (156).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (148).jpg

Suri Clicks FB (149).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center