85th Birthday

85th Birthday picture-22.jpg

Back after a long time

Hello friends,
Thankfull i'm back again. I hope you all are doing well.
I see much has changed since my last visit.
Some days of the year are really exhausting. And this was that period of my, where everything I did was work, work and work...

I had days with just 2-3 hours of sleep, and all I did beside that was work and get those deadlines right. Now i'm back, not there where I want to be. But i'll try to be online again everyday.

85th Birthday picture-23.jpg

Birthday

As a comeback I want to post these pictures of a 85 year old.
The old man, it's his birthday.
For his birthday he's having a prayer at his home with his wife.
He asked to click some pictures during this prayer for them.
So here they are.
85th Birthday picture-16.jpg
This is his wife. Still their love is going strong...
What an example for all of us.

85th Birthday picture-17.jpg
Let's look at some more pictures during this prayer.

85th Birthday picture-18.jpg

85th Birthday picture-19.jpg

85th Birthday picture-20.jpg

85th Birthday picture-21.jpg

85th Birthday picture-15.jpg

Once again,
I'm sorry for staying that long out.
I hope to be back if my work allows me to.
I'll try my best to keep posting as I had said in my previous articles.

With love,
Prasant Djewan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center