The water is falling.

Hey Photography Lover Friends!

Hope everybody is doing well and having a nice day.Friends today I will show you some photography of the time when water is falling from the top of the gourd tree. I hope you all like it. It was raining a lot here a while ago. It was getting wet all around and the rain water was falling down the branches and leaves of different trees. Now it is raining, so sometimes it rains. And goes around soaking wet. As I was standing in our yard after the rain today, I saw water falling from the top of the gourd tree there.But that moment was very good for me. So I did some photography with my phone. I hope all of you will like the photography.

IMG_20210622_142021.jpg

IMG_20210622_142316.png

IMG_20210622_141754.jpg

IMG_20210622_142241.jpg

IMG_20210622_142423.png

This all photography is totally original & this post is plagiarism free.

All photography captured by me
LocationঃDhaka,Bangladesh.
SubjectঃFallen Water Photography.
DeviceঃXiaomi.
ModelঃRedmi Note 4.

Friends will let you know how you like my photography through your feedback. I hope you will encourage and support me. I will always try to give the best photography.

Thanks everybody for visit my blog.

00-21-14-gold-1584974__480.png

source

About Me

I am Sumaiya Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. Love to express myself in my own language. Nature lover, Animal Lover, Photography Lover, Traveler. I love to keep myself engaged in the service of people. I like to help people in danger. I explain all my experiences and feelings through blogs and vlog.

21-09-18-hive-didver6.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center