Beautiful dragonfly in the flowing river are very beautiful

The dragonfly standing on the wooden branch is really charming
OK friends, today I met a very beautiful and interesting dragonfly. Dragonfly standing on a wooden branch in the river. I saw a very beautiful dragonfly, so I took some photo to share here. The dragonfly is very wild. Photo should be taken slowly so they don't fly off
It's difficult for me to photograph dragonflies, until I get soaked
in the river, but I don't care, bro, even though I'm wet I'm willing, the important thing is that I can!๐Ÿ˜Š


When I walked with my friend towards the river, the road was very badly damaged, but I kept walking until I reached my destination
when I got there I saw a very big river so I wanted to see the beauty there, it turned out the view was really wow until I met a beautiful dragonfly
This was my first time taking a photo of a dragonfly so I didn't really know how to photograph one, but I thought it was pretty cool.
I also want to understand more about how to take dragonfly well

So friends who are always active here, I also ask for your support so that in the future it can be even better.
Thank you hive blog friends who are still active here. I hope you can do your activities well
That's a little story from me, see you in my next post๐Ÿ˜Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now