Spring flowers on the way to the lake #wednesdaywalk

Cherry

Welcome to my #wednesdaywalk hosted by @tattoodjay. I focused on some of our lovely spring flowers today. First up is a cherry blossom.

Daffodil

Next is a daffodil that is hanging around. Most of the daffodils are past their prime.

White blooming tree

In the woods, there are some lovely white blooming trees. Not sure what these are 🤔

Wild plum?

Google is convinced its a cherry blossom or plum maybe.

Crabapple

Crabapples are really pretty right now. Pink blooms that really show color before they open.

The road

A lovely gravel road through the perfect green grass and blue sky. This is #wednesdaywalk after all.

Kayaks

The road leads where all my walks go eventually... the lake. This is a neighbors dock.

The Lake

And here is my favorite view of the lake with some nice reflections. Hope you enjoyed my #wednesdaywalk and got out there for one of your own 👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency