California dreaming

TriValley

Seven years ago I lived in California. Seven years ago I found out about Steemit. Friday was my seven year birthday on the blockchain. This is a view of the Tri-Valley area east of San Francisco where I lived.

Mount Diablo

Much has changed. Hive became the new home to many of us from Steemit. Vermont became my new home.

Central Valley

I found a few pictures of my old life in California. This is a wetlands from the central valley on the Pacific flyway for migratory birds. Now I am on the Atlantic flyway.

Half Moon Bay

The coast was also a short drive. Our favorite place was Half Moon Bay. I'm a bit further from the coast now. No deep thoughts marking seven years or the changes in my life. I enjoyed California. I now enjoy Vermont. I guess my advice would be live in the moment. There is always something to appreciate, something to be grateful for, something beautiful. Enjoy ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency