Kid spirit of my mother" Street photography

Hello everyone hope that you are all having a great weekend so far and happy Easter , then I'd love to describe this first on free writing paragraph.

I was lost in pigeons land all i heard is kid laughs coming from every single corner, i could feel my camera joy, it was aiming on every laugh and capturing these joyful moments. In a moment all the voices muted and all what my ears could capture a wings symphony behind me flock of pigeons flying, then i turn my head to see it welcoming two angels and this shoot witnessed this, my mother spread her kid spirit around.

DSC08650 (2).jpg

DSC08708.jpg

These two shoots from Casablanca street photography trip i made about a month ago it has a great value and its dear to my heart i was kinda hesitant to post it because it is something priceless to me in the end i decided to share it.

Related post:

@soufianechakrouf/pigeons-land-season-casablanca

In this post you will find some cute pictures of this cute little girl on the second picture but as i said this shoot here is the priceless one to me.

unnamed.png

Camera: Sony a6000.
Lens: Samyang AF 85mm f1.4.
Location: RABAT.
Editing: Lightroom.

signature.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center