Attraction from the delicate beauty and fragrant aroma of flowers.

Hello everyone! How was your weekend going? I hope you all had a wonderful time. Today, I had a day off from work and decided to organize and sort through the files on my laptop. I stumbled upon some photos I took during my trip to Tam Dao in Vinh Phuc Province, Vietnam, 6 years ago with some friends. My mother and sister are both fond of plants and flowers. While my mother always dedicates her time and enthusiasm to taking care of fruits and vegetables for our family garden, my sister loves planting flowers. That's why every time you step into our house, you will be stunned by the variety of colorful flowers and their fragrant aroma.

15.jpg

Back then, I was still living with my family and not yet in college. I remember that every week when my sister came back from work, she brought a potted plant or a type of flower to grow in the garden, in front of the house, or even inside my house. She was so enthusiastic and enjoyed taking care of those flowers. And her passion somehow spread over me, I began to pay attention to flowers and love watching them grow over time, with their first buds and flowers.

1.jpg
2.jpg

3.jpg

My favorite types of flowers are those with tiny white petals. Every time I come across such flowers, I instinctively reach out to touch them to feel their delicate petals and smell their sweet fragrance. Later, when I went to another city to study and live on my own, I also started planting flowers. The flower I love is the blue Cam Tu Cau flower. I planted two pots of this flower, but as this species has many colors such as white, purple, pink, green, and blue, and their color will depend on the pH level of the soil. Therefore, the two pots I planted bloomed with pink and purple flowers. However, I still like them very much. They are like my friends and spiritual children.

4.jpg
5.jpg

6.jpg
I have noticed that people who love flowers are usually those who love life, are calm, and are persistent. Perhaps, the time, care, and passion they dedicate to nurturing plants and gardens have made them in harmony with flowers, creating a very gentle, but attractive and graceful beauty.

8.jpg

9.jpg

Planting flowers is like raising pets to me. Surely, there are those who also raise a dog or a cat. Every time they return home, they will be warmly welcomed and pampered. Flowers are the same to me, they are like a mental tonic that pushes away all fatigue, pressure, and disappointment that is weighing heavily on my shoulders, helping me feel comfortable and relaxed every time I see them.

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

I am not particularly persistent, but I once spent 5 hours just sitting to arrange flowers. This task is just a part of my leisure time, but I feel like I am mesmerized when surrounded by a variety of flowers with many colors and styles that I can choose to arrange any type of flower that I like.

13.jpg
14.jpg

I think people who love flowers also have similar emotions like me. I feel very lucky because there are always beautiful and heart-touching flowers around us. Thank you for taking the time to read my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now