Spreading the chain in real life

where do new community members come to the chain?
They come from off chain. Today I met a friend I have not seen in a while. He has a band, I told him about Hive a year ago. He did not listen. I told him that I just paid off my tax debt with money I made on chain.
I told him there is a music competition in the Vibes community every week. I told him I would take care of them and help them to be able to participate.
I think I might bring a band and their fan base to HIVE.
What are you doing to spread the word?
Are you really doing anything to make blockchain technology a common thing? A technology for everyone?
Can you bring one person that brings more value to the chain?
Are hou waiting for HIVE to go mainstream? What are you doing for that?
Have you ever told your friend to make an account. Have you talked to a group of people at once to bring them here?

What are you doing to bring the next 100 people to the chain?
Are you doing anything?

Stop searching for excuses and start doing something. Act for yourself and for all of us!
Tell the world about HIVE!

Ps I am doxxed and I committed an illegal act by posting the sticker in public transport.
p.p.s.
I do not give a flying fuck…
Have a noice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center