Photographs of my goddaughter with her African fantasy outfit 📸🍂 [ENG-ESP]



cl5x763v101aj0qmq9uppdd90_TRU_0018.jpg
cl5x79f1j01az1hmq55qj37z8_TRU_0016.jpg
cl5x7dtmj01ap0qmqdh873f7i_TRU_0026.jpg
cl5x7i3m301cn2mmq51uthb8c_TRU_0028.jpg
cl5x7lffb01cq2mmq1j7xegsf_TRU_0012.jpg
cl5x7oswu018g0jmqh0y585gf_TRU_0021.jpg
cl5x7ru5v01bg0ymq864l0fq5_TRU_1088.jpg
cl5x7vlqe018j0jmq780s7tij_TRU_1101.jpg

Happy evening photo lovers friends, I didn't want to pass up the opportunity to share with you some pictures I took of my goddaughter recently. The main reason for these photos was that the day she wore that outfit (which was in fact a thematic presentation in her dance group) I didn't get to photograph her. Honestly, I didn't have time, I was focused on other girls. I felt really bad afterwards, so I called her mom to fix it and we made something up.

Good thing her mom is very active and so was Isabelha, so to my surprise they were ready in less than half an hour and I hadn't even gotten out of bed yet. I wanted us to go to several places since where we were there is a lot of nature around so her costume would make quite a contrast, but to my surprise it started to drizzle since I left home, so we opted to stay close and take advantage of a neighbor's house that has beautiful colors.

Isabelha has a beautiful smile, which I find ironic because I have known her literally since she was born and in her first year of life she didn't smile hahaha, I have lots of pictures with her and she was looking annoyed all the time. But now she is not like that, she is quite charismatic and likes to smile a lot and since she also loves pictures it's a plus.

I just had to tell her to look at me, smile or look away and she did it like a trained model. At the end of the session and almost with a torrential rain on top I saw a tree at the exit of the house and I asked her if she wanted to climb it - "Can you climb it?" - and right away he climbed up without any kind of problem and the first two photos of this post came out, which were the ones I liked the most.

In less than 20 minutes I had already taken about 30 pictures and in half an hour it started to rain torrentially, which made us run to his house... I "lost" the lens cap, I had a micro heart attack so I had to go back, when the rain stopped a little, to look for it. Fortunately a car had not passed over it, because it was in the middle of the road.

My goddaughter was very happy with her pictures and sent me a voice note laughing that she loved me many times so the mission was accomplished. So that's it for my entry into this wonderful community of photographers on hive.

How did you like these portraits, do you have any suggestions for me, I'll be happy to read you in the comments!

Thanks a thousand for stopping by! 🌹

ESPAÑOL

Feliz noche amigos amantes de las fotografías, no quería dejar pasar la oportunidad de compartir por aquí y con ustedes unas fotografías que le hice a mi ahijada hace poco. El motivo principal de estas fotos fue que el día en el que ella lució ese atuendo (que era de hecho una presentación temática en su grupo de danzas) yo no alcancé a fotografiar ¿El motivo? Sinceramente, no me dio tiempo, estaba concentrada en otras chicas. Me sentí muy mal después, así que le llamé a su mamá para que la arreglara y nos inventamos algo.

Lo bueno es que su mamá es muy activa e Isabelha también, así que para mi sorpresa estaban listas en menos de media hora y yo aún ni siquiera había salido de la cama. Yo quería que fuéramos a varios sitios ya que donde estábamos hay mucha naturaleza alrededor para que su disfraz hiciera bastante contraste, pero para mi sorpresa comenzó a lloviznar desde que salí de casa, así que optamos por quedarnos cerca y aprovechar una casa de un vecino que tiene unos colores preciosos.

Isabelha tiene una hermosa sonrisa, lo cual me parece irónico porque la conozco literalmente desde que nació y en su primer año de vida no sonreía jajaja, tengo montones de fotos con ella y estaba con cara molesta todo el tiempo. Pero ahora no es así, es bastante carismática y le gusta muchos sonreír y como también ama las fotos pues es todo un plus.

Solo tuve que decirle que me mirara, que sonriera o que mirara a otro lado y ella cual modelo entrenada lo hacía. Al final de la sesión y casi con una torrencial lluvia encima vi un árbol a la salida de la casa y le pregunté si se quería subir allí - “Puedes subirte?” - y en seguida se montó sin ningún problema y salieron las dos primeras fotos de este post, que fueron las que más me gustaron.

En menos de 20 minutos ya le había tomado unas 30 fotos y en media hora comenzó a llover torrencialmente, lo que nos hizo salir corriendo hasta su casa… Por mi parte “perdí” la tapa del lente, me dio un micro infarto por lo que tuve que regresar, cuando paro un poco la lluvia, a buscarla. Afortunadamente no le había pasado un carro encima, pues estaba en medio de la carretera.

Mi ahijada quedó muy feliz con sus fotos y me envió una nota de voz riéndome que me quería muchas veces así que la misión fue lograda. Sin mas que decir hasta aquí llega mi entrada a esta maravillosa comunidad de fotógrafos en hive.

¿Qué tal te parecieron estos retratos? ¿Tienes alguna sugerencia para mí? ¡Te leo feliz en los comentarios!

¡Mil gracias por pasar por aquí! 🌹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now