Motorsport is often very dusty - Qurator's Photo Quest

I've wanted to enter a photo contest run by Qurator for a while now, but somehow I always forgot or didn't have a photo to match. I finally remembered the contest and even the theme is one I could find in my archive. This week's theme is Dust. I immediately remembered the photos I took when I visited the Rally Catalunya in 2018. This rally is mostly asphalt, but the first day is on gravel. And there is definitely no shortage of dust here. If the weather comes out and it's dry.

Už nějakou dobu jsem se chtěl zúčastnit fotosoutěže, kterou pořádá Qurator, ale vždy jsem na to nějak zapomněl a nebo jsem neměl fotografii k tématu. Konečně jsem si na soutěž vzpomenul a dokonce i téma je takové, které jsem mohl najít v mém archívu. Téma pro tento týden je "Prach". Ihned jsem si vzpomněl na fotografie, které jsem pořídil při návštěvě Katalánské rally v roce 2018. Tato rally je převážně asfaltová, ale první den se jede na šotolině. A zde není rozhodně nedostatek prachu. Pokud vyjde počasí a je sucho.

_M4A2621.jpg

_M4A2321.jpg

_M4A2439.jpg

_M4A2460.jpg

_M4A2481.jpg

_M4A2567.jpg

_M4A2759.jpg

And so that there are not only seven photos to be seen. I will add another four from the Autocross Championship of the Czech Republic, which I visited in the same year in Sedlčany in Central Bohemia. None of these photographs have ever been presented, so this is a premiere, despite six years since they were taken.

A aby nebylo k vidění jen sedm fotografií. Přidám ještě další čtyři z Mistrovství České republiky v Autokrosu, které jsem navštívil ve stejném roce ve středočeských Sedlčanech. Žádná z těchto fotografií nebyla nikdy prezentována, takže se jedná o premiéru, přesto že je tomu šest let od jejich pořízení.

_M4A1424.jpg

_M4A1538.jpg

_M4A1606.jpg

_M4A1982.jpg

NFTShowroom.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments