Fireworks in Slow Shutter

Several days ago, I was at my mom's to celebrate Eid Al-Fitr together with my whole family and relatives. The night before Eid Al-Fitr, my two nieces set off the fireworks. So I joined the fun and took some pictures of the fireworks in slow shutter.

Too bad I didn't bring my tripod, so all of the pictures looked blurry except for the fireworks (I hope so). But doing the fun activities together is what matters. Especially for little kids.

Fireworks-03-m.jpg
Little Dr. Strange?

Fireworks-06-m.jpg
Energy shields

At first, they just held the fireworks until it burned out. Then I took my cellphone to capture the moment and had them move their fireworks in a circle or other shapes freely. So they did.

Fireworks-01-m.jpg
Pretzels!

Fireworks-04-m.jpg
Donut

Fireworks-08-m.jpg
A portal to other dimensions?

Fireworks-09-m.jpg
Snake

Fireworks-11-m.jpg
Abstract

I think they did a great job, don't you think?

I hope you enjoy the pictures. Thanks for dropping by. Have a nice day!


All pictures taken by me
Camera: Redmi Note 10s

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now