A herbaceous greenery surrounded by a window

What do you think seeing this picture at the first side ? Is it a dense forest ? Which is a variety of plants, herbaceous forest special ?

You might say, 'Yeah, it's a forest picture'.
Because I showed this picture to many of my friends and acquaintances and asked what is this picture? Is it a picture of a dense forest? They gave the same answer. It is a picture of a forest surrounded by dense green.

You will be surprised to know that it is not a dense forest surrounded by greenery, but a tree growing behind the house which is covered with herbs.

Isn't that surprising?

IMG_20190813_141246.jpg

'I came a long way and saw that in the end,
The lights are lost at the end of the green'.

At the time I was having a lot of fun and smiling. Because I took such pictures, they didn't understand that it wasn't a forest, I felt like a professional photographer. :D Lol

Even so, my interest in photography is great in turn.
Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining my capture first.
That day I went to see one of my school friend who was ill. She stumbled and got pain in her leg which caused her a lot of pain and swelling.

We sat in a room talking. There is a small bush at the back of his house can be seen through the window. Suddenly my pair of eyes noticed it, I went to the window and was fascinated by the green bush outside. Then I unknowingly took a picture. After a while, I noticed that the picture was amazing.

The thing is that what is seen in the picture is so. Truly, there is a tree and a bush of herbs. Behind it is a field full of green grass.

ss.png

You can see my complementary post where I mention photographylovers.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center