White-fronted bee-eater Shot's #241

"White-fronted bee-eater"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_8195 (3).jpg

IMG_8195 (1).jpg

IMG_8195 (6).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more new shot's of a new species White-fronted bee-eater that I captured at the Zoo. Now what I have here is six shots and these will wrap up the White-fronted bee-eater shots on the first trip to the Zoo. This is the reason I wanted to put up all six, more shots, equals more fun to see. Now lets get right into these shots today, the cover shot here, the shot above this writing is my favorite one and I decided to go with the cool looking edit but still I have the normal shot as well and you know I always have to put up the black n white version too. This is the only shot I got of this scene too, the other ones didn't come out good before he flew off to do what it was for him to do. The next shot below is another nice scene, another shot with some good detail on this White-fronted bee-eater, as well as a real nice blurred out background.

IMG_8139 (1).jpg

IMG_8139 (4).jpg

Now for a couple head shots of this White-fronted bee-eater, so nice to get up close and get these details on the bird but still leaving him on a perch for a cool looking shot. I really like this one too, looks real good and glad that I was able to get some like this.

IMG_7875 (1).jpg

IMG_7875 (3).jpg

Almost similar to the above shot but another angle of this birds head in that same scene, another nice one even though I like the one above more than this one but why not just give you all the rest of these shots of this White-fronted bee-eater and move onto other shots.

IMG_7877 (2).jpg

IMG_7877 (4).jpg

Now in this shot lets get a bit closer look on this White-fronted bee-eater and get them details real nice in this head shot of this cool looking bird.

IMG_7886 (1).jpg

IMG_7886 (3).jpg

As I was getting the close up shot from above, the White-fronted bee-eater was seeing something above that peaked his interest, so getting this cool shot was a bonus in this scene. I really enjoy getting these head shots and close ups with the detail and as I keep going along I will continue to do the best I can do, for the shots and the posts. I really do appreciate all of you and I thank all of you for coming by my blog and posts. Please have a blessed one to you and yours, lets keep this thing going, keep them cameras pointed at your subjects and keep doing what you love.

IMG_7889 (1).jpg

IMG_7889 (2).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center