White Bellied Go Away bird Shot's #238

"White Bellied Go Away bird"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 3-14-24

IMG_8113 (2).jpg

IMG_8113 (4).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more new shot's of this new species of bird, the White Bellied Go Away bird that I captured on my first trip down to the Zoo with my photography buddies and this post here will end these shots of the White Bellied Go Away bird. These are the last four shots I have from that first trip as well, now I might have got more on the second trip but it will be awhile before I even get to editing those shots from that time. So for now I leave it here on this post with this four shots I think are worthy to show off. If memory serves me correctly I was trying to get this bird in flight but as the first time I went, as well as the second time I was unsuccessful at getting the shot, wouldn't be the first time for me, not such an easy feet to do but at least I still get some good shots with some good details. Now lets get into these shots, the cover one here above is my favorite of the four today, that is why it is above but it is not as good as the cover shot on the first post, to get the bird taking off of a perch is a pretty cool thing to get and see but this one is cool because one is always yelling it seems and they do chase other birds around, so I wonder is it the male or female always yelling? Haha anyways cool shot here and I hope you enjoy these ones as much as you did on the first post awhile back. The second shot below is somewhat the same as the cover but just another head angle on one of the birds, to get different angled shots of the birds to make a post is a must as always and still here in this shot someone is still yelling, Haha.

IMG_8111 (3).jpg

IMG_8111 (7).jpg

In this third shot here presented today I really thought that the bird on the right that was yelling was going to be the one that took flight but it was actually the one on the left, must of got tired of all the yelling, Haha. If you haven't seen those shots, go back on a post I did about ten days ago, and you can see the cool shot of the take off, with the amazing wings up on this White Bellied Go Away bird.

IMG_8116.jpg

IMG_8116 (3).jpg

Now the last shot here is finally the one that was yelling has finally calmed down and its just another cool looking perched shot, love this amazing looking bird and is a lot more fun watching it in action. White Bellied Go Away bird is one of my favorite birds for sure, now it is at the Zoo so otherwise I would not even be able to get shots of this bird if it wasn't there at this location. Well I hope you all enjoyed my shots and my ramblings today, to all of you thank you, thank you for taking the time out of your day or night to view my post. Have a blessed one.

IMG_8137 (2).jpg

IMG_8137 (3).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments