Turtle Rescue Shot's #272

"Turtle"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 5-25-24

IMG_2374 (2).jpg

IMG_2374 (8).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are these new shots that I took while I was on my way into a town when I was on that long vacation, these turtles tend to go in the street a lot and for this time I had to stop and help this guy across the road. First I had to take some shots though and these are the ones that I got, not many but here are two shots, with some black and white versions too. I tend to like and put up three shots per post but all I have of this guy are two good ones that need to be shown today. Wish at this moment that this guy would start walking so I can get shots of the leg but I was in the middle of the road and he or she was not going anywhere but I am glad I got these really cool shots. I have more turtle shots but have yet to get to those edits, so stay tuned you will see more in the future. Now lets get into the two shots I got for you all today, the first one is the cover shot and it is the above image, really like this one, this turtle is highlighted in the frame so nicely, back ground is perfect and most of the gravel is blurred out a bit in front of him. The color of this turtles head is so cool, that orange with them orange ish kind of red eyes are so cool. Wish I got a head shot too, that would of been nice but like I said I was rushed being in the middle of the road and I don't want to get hit by a car. The black and white version here is so nice too, just got to love black and white. Some don't but then they probably never did photography back in the day in the dark room, that is all we had. Now this next shot here below is so cool too, I suppose I did get a semi head shot but I really wished I got closer to get those eyes in full detail but here is good too. Again getting these colors is so cool on a nice species like this is epic, not sure what kind this guy is but I love the shots. I do believe I got one in a park with many shots, so I am sure those will be epic too, not in the middle of the street and some good background for sure will feature them here one day. Anyways hope you enjoyed today and to all of you thank you, have a blessed one and lets keep it pushing through 2024.

IMG_2383 (2).jpg

IMG_2383 (3).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center