Trucks and Car Photography "Car Show" #1

"Car Show"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date: 2-24-2024

IMG_2407 (3).jpg

IMG_2407 (6).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today is a new photography category of posts, a new run on some work that I have been doing in the photography world. I will probably do a train one too one day, for I got a lot of that type of stuff too but for now we are talking about cars, trucks as well as some motorcycle type stuff. Here is the beginning of what was a car show we went to while on that long vacation, it was a small car show in a small town but was still fun to shoot. What I have here today is a Chevy Colorado that is lowered with the Lamborghini doors. Pretty cool truck, seems to have been a bit used and that it has been awhile since it has been fixed up but all good to see them still out at a lock car show showing off what money buys in the car and truck world. The cover shot, the one above I like the best and I like the crazy looking edit of this one here, I feel like I got a cool edit for vehicles that I enjoy, so I hope you all do too. In the next shot below, sure is cool looking right here once again, the edit just makes these shine so cool, however it does take some of the color out of the image but I like it this way. This is the same truck, the Chevy Colorado but just from a different view for this scene.

IMG_2414 (3).jpg

IMG_2414 (7).jpg

In this last shot here, I got only one shot of this older car, it is a Ford Maverick and to be honest I don't know the year but its definitely in the 70s. They only made them from 1970 to 1977, I suppose they are getting more rare to see, for me its been a first in a very long time. Wish I got a couple more shots, and I might have some but I was editing a few months back and didn't finish the folder but yesterday I started the Air Show I went to, so I put that on hold but I do have about 100 shots to choose from to make some posts, plus I do have more of other stuff too, so stay tuned in and thank you all for stopping by my blog and page. I appreciate all that do, to all have a blessed one.

IMG_2422 (3).jpg

IMG_2422 (6).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center