Trucks and Car Photography "Bentley/Porsche/Lamborghini/Maserati" #5

"Air Show Car Shots"

Vehicle type: Porsche/Bentley/Lamborghini/Maserati

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date: 9-27-2024

IMG_1228 (2).jpg

IMG_1228 (5).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more car shots but these shots here was from the Air Show I recently went to. What I have her for you all today is the last four shots of some exotic cars that were giving us a little show on the air strip. These are probably my least favorite on all the others I have shown but since I took the time to edit them, I should just make this last post for you all to view. This post has a Bentley, Porsche, Lamborghini, as well as what I believe is a Maserati, or could it be an Aston Martin? If anyone knows their cars please let me know if I am wrong on this one. I'd actually really like to know what the car is and the one in question is actually the cover shot, I like the color, the reflecting of the black paint, as well as the panning, looks real nice here in this shot. The black and white version I don't like as much, it looks like I messed up on the edit a bit but I still want to add one here. The motion in the shot to me makes this image my favorite of these four here, its like the image is moving with the car. In the next shot below is the shot of this Bentley and I really do like this one too, the motion isn't as good as the cover shot but I do really like how I edited it with those reflections coming off the paint, I like this style for sure. It wasn't moving that fast, maybe that's why the motion isn't as good but still cool seeing it and shooting it going down the air strip.

IMG_1213 (2).jpg

IMG_1213 (5).jpg

Now the White Lamborghini, pretty good but I do wish I got this one in a better shot, out of the three this was the only one worth editing, the other two had way to my motion blur from when I was shooting them, matter a fact I have a lot more shots of all these cars but those are the ones that are going into the trash can, haha.

IMG_1239 (2).jpg

IMG_1239 (5).jpg

Here in this last shot is another Porsche that was there, its cool and my favorite part about it is actually the motion I got of the rims in this shot but the shot in all could be better. All in all this was fun and it gives me some kind of photography content to show you all. Good or bad I am going to keep learning, shooting and doing the best I can in my early career of the photography world. Thanks for all the stop by today and take the time to view my post, appreciate it a lot and to all of you have a blessed one.

IMG_1258 (2).jpg

IMG_1258 (9).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center